Note to San Rafael Community


Coming soon to your area!

Hello San Rafael Community:

Jo Ann Bender. That’s me. I’ll be coming in your area this fall to talk about my new novel, Lebensborn, non-political, and discuss this secret Nazi program. If any meetup club has an interest in learning more or hosting me, please have them contact: Jo Ann Bender, 3651 Deep Lake Boundary Rd., Colville, Wa. 99114, budinger.bender@plix.com.
Or, you can read my blog: lebensbornnovel.blogspot.com.

Author: lebensbornnovel

There at the base of a mountain, I live in a rustic cabin with my engineer/writer husband and loving cat, Alfie. I am a former journalist and pr consultant. In my blog I attempt to capture a sliver of WW history, the Lebensborn program to create a Master Race, and to add newsworthy tidbits which are 'somewhat' relevant to this subject.

Leave a Reply

