Lebensborn Is Taking Off

Lebensborn novel is ready to take off and become a break-through book. See why.


Along with other fast-paced reads, Lebensborn now stands at the starting line, ready to take off.

Which one will have ‘break-through’ sales? Most authors never see their sales top five hundred. Lebensborn may.

It has the help of so many: Lara, a personal assistant who contacts universities to include the book on WWII and holocaust reading lists; Julie who sends e-mails to personal and other contacts; Al, who works the Facebook Author pages; vicki and Suzanne who coach Google alerts and give us authors other marketing tips.

I’m also follow Google Alerts like a detective to many successful sale conclusions. I’m humble about Lebensborn but I can tell a story good enough to motive a sale or two. My husband is quick to add comments, too.

Lara says spring is good for book sales and ponders the reason why. Perhaps Lebensborn will be a hit because it is touted on Kindle and has been given rave reviews by customers on Amazon and Nook.

A special flyer is being sent now, too. But, it all comes down to this: Lebensborn really is a great story. It’s tightly plotted and has memorable characters you care about.

Perhaps in my next blog I’ll go back to sharing a great recipe. There’s one that I’ll be taking to an upcoming potluck or two. It is so yummy that the first time I experienced Corn Casserole, I had to have four helpings, compromising my diet.

Author: lebensbornnovel

There at the base of a mountain, I live in a rustic cabin with my engineer/writer husband and loving cat, Alfie. I am a former journalist and pr consultant. In my blog I attempt to capture a sliver of WW history, the Lebensborn program to create a Master Race, and to add newsworthy tidbits which are 'somewhat' relevant to this subject.

Leave a Reply

