Can You Say a Few Words?


My new Western fiction, Rusty Springs, and the new Story Cookbook, now available on AmazonBooks.com under Jo Ann Bender,
ARE ORPHANS who need your help. Please write a few words about each of them. They feel so longely all alone with no review at all. Rusty Springs is action fiction about a black jack dealer who is being stalked. It’s Montana wilderness living. Story Cookbook has a little story about the recipe or life on a small Washington ranch.
If I have a contest for recipe reviews, would you write a review?

Author: lebensbornnovel

There at the base of a mountain, I live in a rustic cabin with my engineer/writer husband and loving cat, Alfie. I am a former journalist and pr consultant. In my blog I attempt to capture a sliver of WW history, the Lebensborn program to create a Master Race, and to add newsworthy tidbits which are 'somewhat' relevant to this subject.

Leave a Reply

